The United Reformed Church Chesham

   Home page
   Newsletter
   Contact details
   Young people
   Activities
   History
   What is the URC
   Easy fundraising
   Urdu/Punjabi
   Christingle Song
   Links

Worship times at Chesham URC

DateTimeWorship LeaderDetails
Sunday 22nd October 201710.45amNaomi ButlerAll age family worship for One World Week.
Sunday 29th October 201710.45amRevd Alan KirkcaldyRegular Worship.
Sunday 5th November 201710.45amRevd Jim GascoigneRegular Worship.
Sunday 12th November 201710.45amHeather PugsleyRegular Worship with Communion.
Sunday 19th November 201710.45amMs Ann Maree CampbellRegular Worship.
Sunday 26th November 201710.45amRevd Erna StevensonRegular Worship.
Sunday 3rd December 201710.45amAlan YatesRegular Worship with Communion.
Sunday 10th December 201710.45amNativity Festival for all agesAll age Family Worship.
Sunday 17th December 20174.00pmTBCCarols and Readings by candlelight.
Sunday 24th December 20173.30pmNaomi ButlerChristingle service for all ages.
Monday 25th December 201710.00amTBCAll age Family Worship.
Sunday 31st December 201710.45amTBCShared with Trinity Baptist at Trinity Baptist.