The United Reformed Church Chesham

   Home page
   Newsletter
   Contact details
   Young people
   Activities
   History
   What is the URC
   Easy fundraising
   Urdu/Punjabi
   Christingle Song
   Links

Worship times at Chesham URC

DateTimeWorship LeaderDetails
Sunday 25th August 201910.45amJim CargillRegular Worship.
Sunday 1st September 201910.45amAmersham Free Church Worship TeamRegular Worship.
Sunday 8th September 201910.45amTim Wood, from Through the RoofRegular Worship.
Sunday 15th September 201910.45amTBCRegular Worship with Communion.
Sunday 22nd September 201910.45amRevd Bridget PowellRegular Worship.
Sunday 29th September 201910.45amNaomi ButlerAll-Age Harvest Festival, Commitment for Life (Christian Aid) Service.
Sunday 6th October 201910.45amRevd Erna Stevenson, Amersham Free ChurchRegular Worship.
Sunday 13th October 201910.45amHeather Al-JawadRegular Worship with Communion.
Sunday 20th October 201910.45amRevd John SteeleRegular Worship.
Sunday 27th October 201910.45amRevd Alan KirkcaldyAll age Family Worship.