The United Reformed Church Chesham

   Home page
   Newsletter
   Contact details
   Young people
   Activities
   History
   What is the URC
   Easy fundraising
   Urdu/Punjabi
   Christingle Song
   Links
   Safeguarding

Worship times at Chesham URC

DateTimeWorship LeaderDetails
Sunday 23rd February 202010.45amKay RennerRegular Worship.
Sunday 1st March 202010.45amThe EldersRegular Worship.
Wednesday 4th March 202012.15pmRendezvous - ecumenical serviceRegular Worship.
Sunday 8th March 202010.45amAubrey DunfordShared with Trinity Baptist Church at Trinity Baptist.
Sunday 15th March 202010.45amAlan YatesRegular Worship with Communion.
Sunday 22nd March 202010.45amHeather Al-JawadRegular Worship.
Sunday 29th March 202010.45amAlan Callow with a speaker from TLG (Transforming lives for Good)Regular Worship.
Wednesday 1st April 202012.15pmRendezvous - ecumenical serviceRegular Worship.
Sunday 5th April 202010.45amRevd Debbie HodgePalm Sunday.
Thursday 9th April 20207.00pmRevd Bridget PowellMaundy Thursday Tenebrae Service, joint with Trinity Baptist Church and Chesham Methodist Church at the URC.
Friday 10th April 202010.00amEcumenical Service followed by the Walk of WitnessGood Friday.
Sunday 12th April 20206.00amEcumenical Sunrise service in Lowndes ParkEaster Sunday.
Sunday 12th April 202010.45amHeather PugsleyEaster Communion breakfast.
Sunday 12th April 202010.45amRevd Bridget PowellEaster Sunday with Communion.
Sunday 19th April 202010.45amAubrey DunfordRegular Worship.
Sunday 26th April 202010.45amHelen Walton from The Leprosy MissionRegular Worship.