The United Reformed Church Chesham

   Home page
   Newsletter
   Contact details
   Young people
   Activities
   History
   What is the URC
   Easy fundraising
   Urdu/Punjabi
   Christingle Song
   Links

Worship times at Chesham URC

DateTimeWorship LeaderDetails
Sunday 24th February 201910.45amRevd Bridget PowellAll age Family Worship.
Sunday 3rd March 201910.45amRevd Alan KirkcaldyRegular Worship.
Sunday 10th March 201910.45amBob LittleRegular Worship with Communion.
Sunday 17th March 201910.45amRevd Jon DeanRegular Worship.
Sunday 24th March 201910.45amClive LonghurstRegular Worship.
Sunday 31st March 201910.45amThe EldersRegular Worship.
Sunday 7th April 201910.45amAlan CallowRegular Worship.
Sunday 14th April 201910.45amThe Leprosy MissionPalm Sunday.
Sunday 21st April 20198.30amHeather PugsleyEaster Sunday breakfast Communion.
Sunday 21st April 201910.45amRevd Bridget PowellEaster Sunday All age Family Worship with Communion with Communion.
Sunday 28th April 201910.45amTBCShared with Trinity Baptist Church at Trinity Baptist.
Sunday 5th May 201910.45amAlan CallowRegular Worship.
Sunday 12th May 201910.45amHeather PugsleyRegular Worship with Communion.
Sunday 19th May 201910.45amJim CargillRegular Worship.
Sunday 26th May 201910.45amRevd Bridget PowellAll age Family Worship.